All Ireland Winners Visit School

Members of the Limerick panel who won the All Ireland U21 hurling championship visited the school this morning.


Limerick players Colin Ryan and Conor O’Grady (past pupil of Herbertstown NS) called to the school today with the Munster and All Ireland cups won by Limerick in 2017. There was great excitement as the  pupils had an opportunity to ask questions and hold the cups.

Thank you to Limerick GAA for facilitating the visit.